What Others Are Saying!
Laundry

5 Stars

 

stars

June 2015
Fredonia, NY
We so appreciated your quick response to our water problem on 6/10. We thank you for coming that morning and relieving our panic - as we were leaving for the next 12 days. Here's to small town professional and special service.
M.S.

 

stars

September 2015
Cassadaga, NY
I called your company on Friday evening, and stated I had a problem with my well. Someone came out Sat. morning to look at it. I was pleasantly surprised at weekend service! The guy that came out was very knowledgeable and friendly. He found the issue and solved the problem quickly, which was greatly appreciated! I will be using your services for any other issues. You have great people working for you. Jim K.

 

stars

September 2014
Forestville, NY
Thank you for a job well done, on time and as estimated. John S.

 

stars

April 2013
Totally excellent. Installed a water storage tank for us a couple of years ago. We recently called them back to fix an unrelated issue and they were excellent. Really impressed and would definitely recommend!

 

stars
February 2013
Forestville, NY

To Your Technicians, I would like to thank you for your expert help approximately two weeks ago in Forestville. We had the leak on Water Street, I thought it was a really cold day you spent a lot of time down in the hole working so hard to help us. I really appreciated all that you did to assist our guys. Sincerely, Beth M.

 

stars
February 2013
Fredonia, NY
I appreciate the time and thought he spent on solutions to my water problem. And I know there are decisions to be made ahead. Thank you! Linda B.
 
 
 
starsFebruary 2012
Eden, NY
Dear Diefenbach Water Systems - Thank you for your quick response and efficient service regarding our qualifying for a property transfer certificate. We are very pleased moving forward. Also, the new owner will enjoy potable water for as long as the system is in place. Best regards, Pat D & Cheryl C.
 
 
starsNovember 2011
Portland, NY
Very pleased with your service. Your employees are exceptional. Thanks, Debbi M.

Serving a 40 mile radius from Silver Creek NY